Food events


Past events


Cambridge Wine Tasting Experience Day - 'World of Wine'
Sat, Jan 19 in St Johns Chophouse, 21-24 Northampton Street, Cambridge, CB3 0AD, United Kingdom
New Year's Eve Mayfair Masquerade Gala Dinner Party
Mon, Dec 31, 2018 in London Hilton on Park Lane, 22 Park Lane, London, W1K 1BE, United Kingdom
MadBrunch with DJ Daisybelle
Sat, Dec 22, 2018 in Madison, Rooftop Terrace One, New Change, London, EC4M 9AF, United Kingdom
MadBrunch with DJ Daisybelle
Sat, Dec 15, 2018 in Madison, Rooftop Terrace One New Change, Greater London, EC4M 9AF, United Kingdom
MadBrunch with DJ Shaka
Sat, Dec 08, 2018 in Madison, Rooftop Terrace One New Change, Greater London, EC4M 9AF, United Kingdom
Chilli and Spice Fest
Sat, Dec 01, 2018 in The Bond Company, 180-182 Fazeley St, Digbeth, Birmingham, B5 5SE, United Kingdom
Shopapalooza Festival
Sat, Nov 24, 2018 in South Straub Park, 198 Bayshore Drive Northeast, Saint Petersburg, 33701, United States
Quentin Tarantino Quiz
Fri, Nov 23, 2018 in The Leyton Star, 116 High Road Leyton, London, Greater London E15 2BX, United Kingdom
Walthamstow Sunday Market
Sun, Nov 18, 2018 in Walthamstow Sunday Market, 147 High Street, London, E17 7BX, United Kingdom
The Glenlivet Whisky and Chocolate Tasting - Leyton
Thu, Nov 15, 2018 in The Leyton Star, 116 High Road Leyton, Greater London, E15 2BX, United Kingdom
The Day of the Dead Dinner at The Leyton Star
Fri, Nov 02, 2018 in The Leyton Star, 116 High Road Leyton, London, E15 2BX, United Kingdom
Margarita Masterclass
Thu, Nov 01, 2018 in The Star of Bethnal Green, 359 Bethnal Green Road, London, E2 6LG, United Kingdom