YolanDa Brown 10th Anniversary Tour (Saturday)
Sat, Feb 16, 2019 in Hideaway Jazz Club, 2 Empire Mews, Stanthorpe Road, London, SW16 2BF, United Kingdom
Join the thrilling Jazzbomb for Sunday lunch at Hideaway Jazz Club
Sun, Mar 31, 2019 in Hideaway Jazz Club, 2 Empire Mews, Stanthorpe Road, London, SW16 2BF, United Kingdom

Past events


Zara McFarlane, presented by Ronnie Scott's Jazz Club: live jazz
Sun, Dec 16 in Jazz Café, 5 Parkway, Greater London, NW1 7PG, United Kingdom
By  
E
  Ronnie Scott's Jazz Club
Sal "The Voice" Valentinetti
Fri, Dec 14 in Boca Black Box, 8221 Glades Road, Suite #10, Boca Raton 33434, United States
By  
E
  evvnt Platform
An Evening of Jazz
Fri, Nov 23 in Tudor Barn,Eltham, Well Hall Pleasaunce,Well Hall Road, London,SE9 6SZ, UK
By  
E
  evvnt Platform
Somersby Out Jazz XVI - Jardim da Estrela
favorite  STAFF PICK
By  
S
  Somersby
Somersby Out Jazz VIII - Monsanto
By  
S
  Somersby
Somersby Out Jazz VII - Monsanto
By  
S
  Somersby
Somersby Out Jazz VI - Monsanto
By  
S
  Somersby
Somersby Out Jazz V - Monsanto
By  
S
  Somersby
Somersby Out Jazz IV - Belem
By  
S
  Somersby
Somersby Out Jazz III - Belem
By  
S
  Somersby
Somersby Out Jazz II - Belem
By  
S
  Somersby
Somersby Out Jazz I - Belem
By  
S
  Somersby
Somersby Out Jazz
Sun, Sep 24, 2017 in Algés, Portugal
By What up in town
Somersby Out Jazz
Sun, Sep 17, 2017 in Algés, Portugal
By What up in town
Somersby Out Jazz
Sun, Sep 10, 2017 in Algés, Portugal
By What up in town
Somersby Out Jazz
Sun, Sep 03, 2017 in Algés, Portugal
By What up in town
Somersby Out Jazz
Sun, Aug 27, 2017 in Lisbon, Portugal
By What up in town
Somersby Out Jazz
Sun, Aug 20, 2017 in Lisbon, Portugal
By What up in town
Somersby Out Jazz
Sun, Aug 20, 2017 in Lisbon, Portugal
By What up in town
Somersby Out Jazz
Sun, Aug 13, 2017 in Lisbon, Portugal
By What up in town
Somersby Out Jazz
Sun, Jul 30, 2017 in Lisbon, Portugal
By What up in town