Tue, Sep 29 · 7:30

The Asia Pacific Energy Assembly is the most senior and influential finance and investment meeting for the Asian energy sector. Which is why every year, for the last 8 years, hundreds of C-level executives and decision makers from across the Upstream and Midstream value chains gather in Singapore to discuss industry challenges, find solutions, identify emerging opportunities, raise capital and create deal flow.

To close day one of the Assembly, we host Asia-Pacific’s largest Energy Awards Dinner, a sell-out night celebrating excellence in the industry awarding the region’s best-performing companies and executives.


500+ C-Level Attendees
50 Expert Speakers
35 Countries Represented
10+ Hours of Quality Networking

Hear from industry leaders on the divestiture plans of IOCs, the growth strategies of NOCs, the most attractive MandA opportunities for small to mid-cap E and P companies and the impact that the growth of the LNG market and the energy transition are having on the Asian energy sector.


Please contact us for any sponsorship, speaker or delegate enquiries.

LinkedIn: https://go.evvnt.com/637211-2?pid=5731 

2 Day Conference Pass - Early Bird Ticket: SGD 3595.00,
2 Day Conference Pass + Awards Dinner - Early Bird Ticket: SGD 3995.00,
Awards Dinner Ticket: SGD 450.00

Speakers: Ajay Kumar Dixit, Chief Executive Officer, Cairn Oil and Gas, Iain Lo, Vice President for Integrated Gas New Business Development, Shell, Michael Deal, Vice President Exploration and New Ventures, Asia Pacific, ExxonMobil, Nyoman Suta, Sr. Exploration Manager, PetroChina International Companies in Indonesia, Sheng Ding, Partner, HOPU Investments, Arthur Yan, Vice President and Chief Strategy Office, Oilchem, Gavin Thompson, Vice Chairman Energy, Asia Pacific, Wood Mackenzie, Virang Gadoya, General Manager, Deal Delivery and New Business Development, Asia, Shell, Suresh Jagadesan, President, ExxonMobil Exploration and Upstream Ventures Limited Asia, Hartley Clay, Vice President, Asia Pacific Energy Investment Banking, Jefferies, Howard Wang, Head of Principal Investment, Guang Dong JOVO Energy Group Co., Jeesun Han, Energy Project Team Lead, Asian Infrastructure Investment Bank (AIIB), Franz Deimbacher, Worldwide Technical Leader for Energy, Amazon Web Services, Scott Frost, SRVP and CFO, Netherland, Sewell and Associates