Fri, Oct 11 · 10:00

The idea behind "No Code" is that you can leverage existing software and visual programming solutions to build a fully functioning app, without having to learn how to code.

By joining the AstroLabs No Code Bootcamp (the first of its kind in the world), after the 5-week program, you'll leave with a shippable product to start your own business or side hustle. We take you from zero to a real MVP (minimum viable product) in 5 weeks! No coding background is required. In fact, you will build your idea without a single line of code! We also provide every participant with tailored advice and mentorship to help them bring their product into the world.

By the end of the Bootcamp you will have:

- Your own app product ready to go to market.
- Able to integrate your product with APIs and external systems
- The knowledge of how to quickly build web and mobile apps without coding
- Become a no-code developer that can build anything!

Course Details:
Friday, 11th October 2019: 10am-4pm - Launch Day & Program Overview
Tuesday, 15th October 2019: 6.30pm - 10pm - Intro to Visual Programming, Designs, Templates, basic Workflows and Data
Friday, 18th October 2019: 10am-4pm - Design UI Pages and Database structure
Tuesday, 22nd October 2019: 6.30pm - 10pm - Advanced Styling, Page Layouts and Data Manipulation
Friday, 25th October 2019: 10am-4pm - Connect your pages to your backend
Tuesday, 29th October 2019: 6.30pm - 10pm - Workflows, Events and Actions
Friday, 1st November 2019: 10am-4pm - Building your Prototype
Tuesday, 5th November 2019: 6.30pm - 10pm - Plugins, API connections and Analytics
Friday, 8th November 2019: 10am-4pm - Privacy Rules and 3rd Party Integrations
Tuesday, 12th November 2019: 6.30pm - 10pm - Getting your first customers and marketing your app + Final Demo Day!

Venue Details: AstroLabs Dubai, Cluster R, Jumeirah Lakes Towers, Unit JLT-PH2-RET-R5, Dubai 336851, United Arab Emirates.

Category: Classes / Courses | Academic / Learning.

Artists / Speakers: Ahmed Ajoor, Ahmad Abugosh.

Price: Early Bird Sale - AED 4000.00.