Music events

The Rollin Stoned play Milton Keynes this October
Fri, Oct 26 in MK11 Live Music Venue & Sports Bar, Kiln Farm Keller Close, Kiln Farm, MK11 3LH, United Kingdom
Sticky UKG Classics at The Star of Bethnal Green
Fri, Oct 26 in The Star of Bethnal Green, 359 Bethnal Green Road, London, E2 6LG, United Kingdom
School of Blues Friday Nite Jam
Fri, Nov 02 in Jalisco Mexican Restaurant, 941 Pearl st., Eugene, OR 97401 United States
Fado from Portugal with Marco Oliveira and Tania Oleiro
Sat, Nov 03 in Peabody City Hall, 24 Lowell Street, Peabody, 01960, United States
The Jive Aces Big Beat Revue
Sun, Nov 04 in Millennium Forum, Newmarket Street, Derry BT48 6EB, United Kingdom.
Ike Willis & Zappatika live at The Black Heart, London
Fri, Nov 09 in The Black Heart, 3 Greenland Place, Greater London, NW1 0AP, United Kingdom
MyWinehouse: Amy Winehouse Tribute Band Live at Half Moon Putney
Sat, Nov 10 in The Half Moon, 93 Lower Richmond Road, London, Greater London SW15 1EU, United Kingdom
Local H Pack Up The Cats Tour @ Starline Social Club
Sat, Nov 10 in Starline Social Club, 2236 Martin Luther King Junior Way, Oakland, 94612, United States
Albie B as Michael Buble
Sat, Nov 10 in Grosvenor Casino Reading South, Rose Kiln Lane, Reading, RG2 0SN, United Kingdom
The Academic @ Cafe du Nord
Thu, Nov 15 in Cafe du Nord, 2174 Market Street, San Francisco, 94114, United States
The Heatwave Pres. Hot Wuk Carnival Reloaded at EartH
Fri, Nov 16 in Hackney Arts Centre, 13 Stoke Newington Road, Greater London, N16 8BH, United Kingdom
Dr. Feelgood: Live Pub Rock at Half Moon Putney London
Thu, Dec 13 in The Half Moon, 93 Lower Richmond Road, Greater London, SW15 1EU, United Kingdom
The Boom Band: Live Blues Rock at Half Moon Putney London
Wed, Dec 19 in The Half Moon, 93 Lower Richmond Road, Greater London, SW15 1EU, United Kingdom
Sounds of the 70s show by The Zoots at Stamford Corn Exchange
Fri, Feb 22, 2019 in Stamford Corn Exchange Theatre, Broad Street, Stamford PE9 1PX, United Kingdom
The Big Jive All-Dayer 2019
Sat, Feb 23, 2019 in Worthing Assembly Hall, Stoke Abbott Road, Worthing, BN11 1HQ, United Kingdom
David McAlmont presents Billie Holiday at Carnegie Hall
Sat, Apr 20, 2019 in Hideaway Jazz Club, 2 Empire Mews, Stanthorpe Road, Greater London, SW16 2BF, United Kingdom
Olly Murs at Kingsholm Stadium
Fri, Jun 07, 2019 in Kingsholm Stadium, Kingsholm Road, Gloucester, Gloucestershire, GL1 3AX, United Kingdom
Blaze Bayley at The Underworld Camden
Sat, Aug 31, 2019 in The Underworld Camden, 174 Camden High Street, Greater London, NW1 0NE, United Kingdom

Past events


Music
Sat, Oct 20 in Swedish American Hall, 2174 Market Street, San Francisco, 94114, United States
Reggae Roast at EartH w/ Aba Shanti-I, YT, Reggae Rajahs
Fri, Oct 19 in Hackney Arts Centre, 13 Stoke Newington Road, London, N16 8BH, United Kingdom
Tyler Farr
Sat, Oct 13 in The Dusty Armadillo, 3147 Ohio-44, Rootstown, 44272, United States
Sunday Reggae Jam
Sun, Oct 07 in Grow, 98c Wallis Road, Greater London, E9 5LN, United Kingdom
High Focus Records - Brighton w/ Fliptrix, Coops, Leaf Dog
Fri, Sep 28 in Concorde 2, 286A Madeira Drive, Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove BN2 1EN, UK
Aricia Mess // Brazilian Funk and Soul
Fri, Sep 28 in Grow, 98c Wallis Road, London, Greater London E9 5LN, United Kingdom
Music
Sat, Sep 15 in O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire, Shepherd's Bush Green, London, UK
Music
Fri, Apr 28, 2017 in Schellingstraße 3, Munich, Germany
Paul Kalkbrenner | Berlin
Fri, Apr 07, 2017 in Columbiahalle, Columbiadamm, Berlin, Germany