Music events

The Rumjacks @ The Underworld Camden
Fri, Jan 25 in The Underworld Camden, 174 Camden High Street, Greater London, NW1 0NE, United Kingdom
Critical Sound
Sat, Jan 26 in Corsica Studios, 4/5 Elephant Road, London SE17 1LB, United Kingdom
John Corabi at The Black Heart, London
Sat, Feb 02 in The Black Heart, 3 Greenland Place, London, NW1 0AP, United Kingdom
The Casualties live at The Underworld Camden
Wed, Feb 06 in The Underworld Camden, 174 Camden High Street, Greater London, NW1 0NE, United Kingdom
Free Your Mind presents Sasha & John Digweed
Sat, Feb 09 in Warehouse Elementenstraat, 25 Elementenstraat, Amsterdam 1014 AR, Netherlands.
YolanDa Brown 10th Anniversary Tour (Saturday)
Sat, Feb 16 in Hideaway Jazz Club, 2 Empire Mews, Stanthorpe Road, London, SW16 2BF, United Kingdom
Sounds of the 70s show by The Zoots at Stamford Corn Exchange
Fri, Feb 22 in Stamford Corn Exchange Theatre, Broad Street, Stamford PE9 1PX, United Kingdom
The Big Jive All-Dayer 2019
Sat, Feb 23 in Worthing Assembly Hall, Stoke Abbott Road, Worthing, BN11 1HQ, United Kingdom
An intimate evening with Eric Benet at Hideaway Jazz Club
Wed, Feb 27 in Hideaway Jazz Club, 2 Empire Mews, Stanthorpe Road, London, SW16 2BF, United Kingdom
The Zoots Sounds of the 60s show at Blackwood Miners Institute
Sat, Mar 16 in Blackwood Miners Institute, High St, Blackwood, NP12 1AA, United Kingdom
Kamelot at Club Academy, Manchester
Thu, Mar 21 in Manchester Academy, University Of Manchester Students' Union, Oxford Road, Manchester, M13 9PR, United Kingdom
Hideaway Presents Aretha Soul Diva (Friday)
Fri, Mar 22 in Hideaway Jazz Club, 2 Empire Mews, Stanthorpe Road, London, SW16 2BF, United Kingdom
Hideaway Presents Aretha Soul Diva (Saturday)
Sat, Mar 23 in Hideaway Jazz Club, 2 Empire Mews, Stanthorpe Road, London, SW16 2BF, United Kingdom
Join the thrilling Jazzbomb for Sunday lunch at Hideaway Jazz Club
Sun, Mar 31 in Hideaway Jazz Club, 2 Empire Mews, Stanthorpe Road, London, SW16 2BF, United Kingdom
Crashdiet at O2 Academy Islington, London
Fri, Apr 05 in O2 Academy Islington, 16 Parkfield Street, London, N1 0PS, United Kingdom
David McAlmont presents Billie Holiday at Carnegie Hall
Sat, Apr 20 in Hideaway Jazz Club, 2 Empire Mews, Stanthorpe Road, Greater London, SW16 2BF, United Kingdom
Ray Gelato and the Giants  at Hideaway Jazz Club London (Friday)
Fri, Apr 26 in Hideaway Jazz Club, 2 Empire Mews, Stanthorpe Road, London, SW16 2BF, United Kingdom
Ray Gelato and the Giants at Hideaway Jazz Club London (Saturday)
Sat, Apr 27 in Hideaway Jazz Club, 2 Empire Mews, Stanthorpe Road, London, SW16 2BF, United Kingdom
Camden Rocks Festival 2019
Sat, Jun 01 in Camden Rocks Festival, 83B Jamestown Rd, Camden Town, London, NW1 7DB, United Kingdom
Yawning Man and Alain Johannes at The Underworld Camden
Wed, Jun 05 in The Underworld Camden, 174 Camden High Street, London, NW1 0NE, United Kingdom
Olly Murs at Kingsholm Stadium, Gloucester | Friday 7th June 2019
Fri, Jun 07 in Kingsholm Stadium, Kingsholm Road, Gloucester, Gloucestershire, GL1 3AX, United Kingdom
Noisily Festival of Music & Arts 2019
Thu, Jul 11 in Noseley Hall, Leicester, Leicestershire LE7 9EH, United Kingdom.
Craig David at Market Rasen Racecourse on Saturday 17th August 2019
Sat, Aug 17 in Market Rasen Racecourse, Legsby Rd, Market Rasen, Lincolnshire, LN8 3EA, United Kingdom
Blaze Bayley at The Underworld Camden
Sat, Aug 31 in The Underworld Camden, 174 Camden High Street, Greater London, NW1 0NE, United Kingdom

Past events


Sunday lunch with Natty Congeroo and The Flames of Rhythm at Hideaway
Sun, Jan 13 in Hideaway Jazz Club, 2 Empire Mews, Stanthorpe Road, Greater London, SW16 2BF, United Kingdom
Valdes Voices of Cuba with the Jesus Cutino Band at Hideaway Jazz Club
Sat, Jan 05 in Hideaway Jazz Club, 2 Empire Mews, Stanthorpe Road, Greater London, SW16 2BF, United Kingdom
Claptone x NYE
Mon, Dec 31, 2018 in Schimanski, 54 North 11th Street, Brooklyn, 11249, United States
Who's Who: The Who Tribute Band Live at Half Moon Putney London 30 Dec
Sun, Dec 30, 2018 in The Half Moon, 93 Lower Richmond Road, Greater London, SW15 1EU, United Kingdom
Sunday Lunch with The Swingin' Miss Amy Baker
Sun, Dec 30, 2018 in Hideaway, 2 Empire Mews London, London, SW16 2BF, United Kingdom
Florelie Escano and The Flo Collective play the music of Nile Rodgers
Sat, Dec 29, 2018 in Hideaway Jazz Club, 2 Empire Mews, Stanthorpe Road, Greater London, SW16 2BF, United Kingdom
Boot Led Zeppelin Live at The Half Moon Putney London Fri 28 Dec Xmas
Fri, Dec 28, 2018 in The Half Moon, 93 Lower Richmond Road, Greater London, SW15 1EU, United Kingdom
Fleetwood Bac: Fleetwood Mac Tribute Live on Christmas Eve Half Moon
Mon, Dec 24, 2018 in The Half Moon, 93 Lower Richmond Road, Greater London, SW15 1EU, United Kingdom
Ivy Chanel returns to Hideaway Jazz Club London
Thu, Dec 20, 2018 in Hideaway, 2 Empire Mews, Stanthorpe Road, London, SW16 2BF, United Kingdom
The Boom Band: Live Blues Rock at Half Moon Putney London
Wed, Dec 19, 2018 in The Half Moon, 93 Lower Richmond Road, Greater London, SW15 1EU, United Kingdom
Hank Von Hell at The Garage, London
Sat, Dec 15, 2018 in The Garage, 20-22 Highbury Corner, Greater London, N5 1RD, United Kingdom
Dr. Feelgood: Live Pub Rock at Half Moon Putney London
Thu, Dec 13, 2018 in The Half Moon, 93 Lower Richmond Road, Greater London, SW15 1EU, United Kingdom
Monkey Business 2018
Thu, Dec 13, 2018 in The Hare and Hounds, High Street, West Midlands B14 7JZ, United Kingdom
Plastician, Brothel, Djedi, Sidewalks and Skeletons
Wed, Dec 12, 2018 in The Underworld Camden, 174 Camden High Street, London, Greater London NW1 0NE, United Kingdom
MOODS at W Hotel w/ Erick Morillo + Kreature
Sat, Nov 24, 2018 in W London - Leicester Square, 10 Wardour Street, London W1D 6QF, United Kingdom
An Evening of Jazz
Fri, Nov 23, 2018 in Tudor Barn,Eltham, Well Hall Pleasaunce,Well Hall Road, London,SE9 6SZ, UK
The Heatwave Pres. Hot Wuk Carnival Reloaded at EartH
Fri, Nov 16, 2018 in Hackney Arts Centre, 13 Stoke Newington Road, Greater London, N16 8BH, United Kingdom
Albie B as Michael Buble
Sat, Nov 10, 2018 in Grosvenor Casino Reading South, Rose Kiln Lane, Reading, RG2 0SN, United Kingdom
MyWinehouse: Amy Winehouse Tribute Band Live at Half Moon Putney
Sat, Nov 10, 2018 in The Half Moon, 93 Lower Richmond Road, London, Greater London SW15 1EU, United Kingdom
You're the one that we want! - GREASE Singalong
Sat, Nov 10, 2018 in Archer Street Soho, 3-4 Archer Street, Greater London, W1D 7AP, United Kingdom
Ike Willis & Zappatika live at The Black Heart, London
Fri, Nov 09, 2018 in The Black Heart, 3 Greenland Place, Greater London, NW1 0AP, United Kingdom
The Jive Aces Big Beat Revue
Sun, Nov 04, 2018 in Millennium Forum, Newmarket Street, Derry BT48 6EB, United Kingdom.
Sticky UKG Classics at The Star of Bethnal Green
Fri, Oct 26, 2018 in The Star of Bethnal Green, 359 Bethnal Green Road, London, E2 6LG, United Kingdom
Absolute Bowie: 45th Anniversary of Aladdin Sane Live in Putney London
Sat, Oct 20, 2018 in The Half Moon, 93 Lower Richmond Road, Greater London, SW15 1EU, United Kingdom
Metalheadz Brighton at The Arch w/ Calyx And Teebee, Blocks And Escher
Fri, Oct 19, 2018 in The Arch, 187-193 Kings Road, The City of Brighton and Hove, BN1 1NB, United Kingdom
Reggae Roast at EartH w/ Aba Shanti-I, YT, Reggae Rajahs
Fri, Oct 19, 2018 in Hackney Arts Centre, 13 Stoke Newington Road, London, N16 8BH, United Kingdom
Sunday Reggae Jam
Sun, Oct 07, 2018 in Grow, 98c Wallis Road, Greater London, E9 5LN, United Kingdom
High Focus Records - Brighton w/ Fliptrix, Coops, Leaf Dog
Fri, Sep 28, 2018 in Concorde 2, 286A Madeira Drive, Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove BN2 1EN, UK
Aricia Mess // Brazilian Funk and Soul
Fri, Sep 28, 2018 in Grow, 98c Wallis Road, London, Greater London E9 5LN, United Kingdom
Music
Sat, Sep 15, 2018 in O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire, Shepherd's Bush Green, London, UK