Other events

World Rugby Museum Exhibition - Brave Blossoms: History of Rugby
fiber_manual_record  NOW
Fri, Nov 16, 2018 in World Rugby Museum & Twickenham Stadium Tours, 200 Whitton Road, London TW2 7BA, United Kingdom
Sameena Zehra - Arsebiscuits
Sun, Jan 20 in The Bill Murray, 39 Queen's Head Street, London N1 8NQ, United Kingdom
Is Ed Aczel Infinite?
Mon, Jan 21 in The Bill Murray, 39 Queen's Head Street, London N1 8NQ, United Kingdom.
Secrt Circl: Full Moon
Mon, Jan 21 in The Bill Murray, 39 Queen's Head Street, London N1 8NQ, United Kingdom
Resilience, Leadership Series Workshop
Tue, Jan 22 in MSE Meeting Rooms - London, 103a Oxford Street, London W1D 2HG, United Kingdom.
Presenting Miss Micky Overman (WIP)
Mon, Jan 28 in The Bill Murray, 39 Queen's Head Street, London N1 8NQ, United Kingdom
BridgeTalks with Andy Barrow
Tue, Jan 29 in Courthouse Hotel, 19 - 21 Great Marlborough Street, London W1F 7HL, United Kingdom.
Mammy's Boys Dinner Show - Whitworth Hall Hotel - 2nd Feb
Sat, Feb 02 in Best Western Whitworth Hall Hotel, Whitworth Hall Country Park, Spennymoor, Durham DL16 7QX, United Kingdom
Spark True Storytelling
Mon, Feb 04 in The Bill Murray, 39 Queen's Head Street, London N1 8NQ, United Kingdom
Glorious Management New Signings
Tue, Feb 05 in The Bill Murray, 39 Queen's Head Street, London N1 8NQ, United Kingdom
The London Pub Crawl
Fri, Feb 08 in The Still and Star, 1 Little Somerset Street, London, E1 8AH, United Kingdom
The America Show!
Sat, Feb 16 in The Bill Murray, 39 Queen's Head Street, London N1 8NQ, United Kingdom
Enchanted Forest Rave in Glasgow
Fri, Mar 08 in O2 Academy Glasgow, 121 Eglinton Street, Glasgow G5 9NT, United Kingdom

Past events


Helen Duff: How Deep is Your Duff?
Sun, Jan 13 in The Bill Murray, 39 Queen's Head Street, London N1 8NQ, United Kingdom
Sara Barron: W.I.P.
Wed, Jan 09 in The Bill Murray, 39 Queen's Head Street, London N1 8NQ, United Kingdom
Darius Davies: Persian of Interest
Mon, Jan 07 in The Bill Murray, 39 Queen's Head Street, London N1 8NQ, United Kingdom
NYD: Canal Mills Closing Party
Tue, Jan 01 in Canal Mills, Brandon Street, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS12 2EB, United Kingdom.
Innovation : New Years Eve
Mon, Dec 31, 2018 in Electric Brixton, Town Hall Parade, London SW2 1RJ, United Kingdom.
NYE 2018 ft. James Hype & Kenny Allstar
Mon, Dec 31, 2018 in Oceana, Leisure World, West Quay Road, Southampton SO15 1RE, United Kingdom
NYE 2018 at Canal Mills
Mon, Dec 31, 2018 in Canal Mills, Brandon Street, Leeds LS12 2EB, United Kingdom
90s/00s • NYE Party feat. Freestylers
Mon, Dec 31, 2018 in Old Street Records, 350-354 Old Street, London EC1V 9NQ, United Kingdom
Angel Comedy
Sat, Dec 29, 2018 in The Bill Murray, 39 Queen's Head Street, Islington, London N1 8NQ, United Kingdom
Boxing Day Bash
Wed, Dec 26, 2018 in PRYZM, 154 Clarence Street, Kingston Upon Thames KT1 1QP, United Kingdom
Carnival of Light Boxing Day
Wed, Dec 26, 2018 in JJ's, The Sky Dome, 2 Croft Road, Coventry CV1 3AZ, United Kingdom.
The Naughty List Party
Mon, Dec 24, 2018 in PRYZM, 154 Clarence Street, Kingston Upon Thames KT1 1QP, United Kingdom
Boomerang presents: Ice Cold Sounds
Sat, Dec 22, 2018 in Corsica Studios, 4/5 Elephant Road, London SE17 1LB, United Kingdom
Angel Comedy
Fri, Dec 21, 2018 in The Bill Murray, 39 Queen's Head Street, Islington, London N1 8NQ, United Kingdom.
Kaluki with Richy Ahmed, Latmun and more
Fri, Dec 21, 2018 in Blue Marlin Ibiza UAE, Golden Tulip Al Jazira Hotels and Resort, Al Jarf, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Angel Comedy RAW
Thu, Dec 20, 2018 in The Camden Head, 2 Camden Walk, Islington, London N1 8NQ, United Kingdom.
Angel Comedy
Wed, Dec 19, 2018 in The Bill Murray, 39 Queen's Head Street, Islington, London N1 8NQ, United Kingdom
Moon 2: WIP
Tue, Dec 18, 2018 in The Bill Murray, 39 Queen's Head Street, London N1 8NQ, United Kingdom
Winter Solstice celebration
Mon, Dec 17, 2018 in St James's Church, 197 Piccadilly, London, W1J 9LL, United Kingdom
Magic Michael's XXL Brunch - Bottomless Bubbles, Boys and Bagels
Sat, Dec 15, 2018 in FEST Camden, FEST Camden Stables Market, Chalk Farm Road, London NW1 8AH, United Kingdom
Romesh Ranganathan Work In Progress
Fri, Dec 14, 2018 in The Bill Murray, 39 Queen's Head Street, London N1 8NQ, United Kingdom
Shoot From The Hip
Mon, Dec 10, 2018 in The Camden Head, 2 Camden Walk, Islington, London N1 8DY, United Kingdom.
Shoot From The Hip
Mon, Dec 10, 2018 in The Camden Head, 2 Camden Walk, Islington, London N1 8DY, United Kingdom
Angel Comedy RAW
Thu, Dec 06, 2018 in The Camden Head, 2 Camden Walk, Islington, London N1 8DY, United Kingdom.
Angel Comedy
Thu, Dec 06, 2018 in The Bill Murray, 39 Queen's Head Street, Islington, London N1 8NQ, United Kingdom
A Introduction to Urban Krav Maga
Thu, Dec 06, 2018 in Nomadic Community Garden, Fleet Street Hill, London E1 5ES, United Kingdom
Angel Comedy RAW
Wed, Dec 05, 2018 in The Camden Head, 2 Camden Walk, Islington, London N1 8DY, United Kingdom
Angel Comedy
Wed, Dec 05, 2018 in The Bill Murray, 39 Queen's Head Street, Islington, London N1 8NQ, United Kingdom
Shoot From The Hip
Mon, Dec 03, 2018 in The Camden Head, 2 Camden Walk, Islington, London N1 8DY, United Kingdom
Angel Comedy RAW
Sun, Dec 02, 2018 in The Camden Head, 2 Camden Walk, Islington, London N1 8DY, United Kingdom
Japanese Origami Taster
Sun, Dec 02, 2018 in Morley College London, 61 Westminster Bridge Road, London SE1 7HT, United Kingdom
Studio Portrait Photography Taster
Sun, Dec 02, 2018 in Morley College London, 61 Westminster Bridge Road, London SE1 7HT, United Kingdom
Downtown Village Marketplace
Sun, Dec 02, 2018 in The Atrium on Sweet Auburn, 236 Auburn Avenue, Atlanta, 30303, United States
Piano for Beginners Taster
Sun, Dec 02, 2018 in Morley College London, 61 Westminster Bridge Road, London SE1 7HT, United Kingdom
Angel Comedy
Sat, Dec 01, 2018 in The Bill Murray, 39 Queen's Head Street, Islington, London N1 8NQ, United Kingdom
Angel Comedy
Sat, Dec 01, 2018 in The Bill Murray, 2 Camden Walk, Islington, London N1 8DY, United Kingdom
Angel Comedy
Sat, Dec 01, 2018 in The Bill Murray, 39 Queen's Head Street, Islington, London N1 8NQ, United Kingdom
Magic Michael's XXL Brunch - Launch - Bottomless Bubbles, Bagels
Sat, Dec 01, 2018 in FEST Camden, FEST Camden Stables Market, Chalk Farm, London NW1 8AH, United Kingdom
Christmas Craft Fair at St Tydfil Shopping Centre
Sat, Dec 01, 2018 in St Tydfil Square Shopping Centre, Saint Tydfil’s Bridge, Merthyr Tydfil, UK
Adventure Uncovered Film Festival
Fri, Nov 30, 2018 in Rich Mix, 35-47 Bethnal Green Road, London E1 6LA, United Kingdom
Paco Osuna & Carlo Lio
Fri, Nov 30, 2018 in Blue Marlin Ibiza UAE, Golden Tulip Al Jazira Hotels and Resort, Al Jarf, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Smirnoff Big Night Out: John Gibbons UK Tour
Sat, Nov 24, 2018 in PRYZM, 154 Clarence Street, Kingston Upon Thames KT1 1QP, United Kingdom.
Soiree
Sat, Nov 24, 2018 in ICETANK, 5-7 Grape Street, London WC2H 8DW, United Kingdom
Jackal Atlas 5th Birthday with Russ Yallop
Fri, Nov 23, 2018 in Shoreditch Platform, 1 Kingsland Road, London E2 8AA, United Kingdom.
The Knitting and Stitching Show
Thu, Nov 22, 2018 in Harrogate Convention Centre, King's Road,Harrogate, North Yorkshire, HG1 5LA, UK
Sam Slater and Liam Byrne
Wed, Nov 21, 2018 in The CLF Art Cafe, 133 Rye Lane, London SE15 4ST, United Kingdom
Paradox Tuesday at Egg London
Tue, Nov 20, 2018 in Egg London Nightclub, 200 York Way, London N7 9AX, United Kingdom
Pope's Addiction Clinic
Sat, Nov 17, 2018 in The Bill Murray, 39 Queen's Head Street, London N1 8NQ, United Kingdom.
Apt: 018 x Rolling Stock, Shoreditch
Sat, Nov 17, 2018 in Rolling Stock London, 48 Kingsland Road, London E2 8DN, United Kingdom
Shopapalooza Festival
Sat, Nov 17, 2018 in South Straub Park, 198 Bayshore Drive Northeast, Saint Petersburg, 33701, USA
How to Build an Impactful Small Business Brand
Wed, Nov 14, 2018 in London Borough of Havering Town Hall, Main Road, (Committee Room 3B), Romford RM1 3BD, United Kingdom
Niteskreen
Sun, Nov 11, 2018 in The Bill Murray, 39 Queen's Head Street, London N1 8NQ, United Kingdom
Sunday Concerts: Oculi Ensemble
Sun, Nov 11, 2018 in Conway Hall, 25 Red Lion Square, London WC1R 4RL, United Kingdom
Enchanted Forest Rave in Bournemouth
Sat, Nov 10, 2018 in The Old Fire Station, 28-36 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth BH8 8AD, United Kingdom
The London Loft Party & The Cause presents Tribes
Sat, Nov 10, 2018 in Down Lane Studios, Ashley House Depot, Ashley Road, London N17 9LZ, United Kingdom.
London's Irish: Night of Irish Comedy
Tue, Nov 06, 2018 in Backyard Comedy Club, 231 Cambridge Heath Road, London E2 0EL, United Kingdom.
The Rum & Reggae Cruise Thames River, London
Sat, Nov 03, 2018 in Tower Millennium Pier, Lower Thames Street, London EC3N 4DT, United Kingdom
The best of bass presents fresh
Fri, Nov 02, 2018 in Tunnel Club Birmingham, Livery Street, Birmingham B3 1HL, United Kingdom
Lucy Hopkins: Secrt Circl All Hallow's Eve
Wed, Oct 31, 2018 in The Bill Murray, 39 Queen's Head Street, London N1 8NQ, United Kingdom
The Rocky Horror Picture Show - Interactive Screening
Wed, Oct 31, 2018 in The London Irish Centre, 50-52 Camden Square, London NW1 9XB, United Kingdom.
Feel Good
Sat, Oct 27, 2018 in Visions Video Bar, 588A Kingsland Road, Dalston, London E8 4AH, United Kingdom
Carwash 'Dead Famous' Halloween Party
Sat, Oct 27, 2018 in Loop Bar & Nightclub, 19 Dering Street, London W1S 1AH, United Kingdom
FRIGHT NIGHT: Halloween at the Sanctum
Sat, Oct 27, 2018 in Karma Sanctum Soho London, 20 Warwick Street, London W1B 5NF, United Kingdom.
u10s and u11s ELITE FOOTBALL TRIALS
Thu, Oct 25, 2018 in Trent Park Football, London Borough of Enfield, London N14 4UW, United Kingdom.
Godalming Theatre Group presents Humble Boy
Wed, Oct 24, 2018 in Prior's Field School, Priorsfield Road, Surrey GU7 2RH, United Kingdom.
Saturdays | UV Party
Sat, Oct 20, 2018 in Cameo, 18-20 Langney Road, Eastbourne BN21 3EU, United Kingdom
FORMA UK Debut [Kranky / Bunker NYC]
Sat, Oct 20, 2018 in The Glove That Fits, 179 Morning Lane, London E9 6LH, United Kingdom
[diy] w/ ZULI / RKSS / KENNY WHITE
Thu, Oct 18, 2018 in The Yard Theatre, 2A Queen's Yard, London E9 5EN, United Kingdom.
The Underdog Masters
Fri, Oct 12, 2018 in The Underdog London, 6 Crucifix Lane, London SE1 3JW, United Kingdom
Apt: 017 x UNDR
Sat, Oct 06, 2018 in Undr Hackney, 36 - 44 Stoke Newington Road, London N16 7XJ, United Kingdom
Other
Sat, Oct 06, 2018 in Grand Theatre, 33 Church Street, Blackpool, FY1 1HT, United Kingdom
The Discontents at Bermondsey Project Space | Group Exhibition
Tue, Oct 02, 2018 in Bermondsey Project Space, 183-185 Bermondsey Street, London SE1 3UW, United Kingdom.
Wedding Fair
Sun, Sep 30, 2018 in The Alexander Centre, 17 Preston Street, Faversham, ME13 8NZ, United Kingdom
Theatre for Pigeons presents 'bodies, of water'
Wed, Sep 26, 2018 in The CLF Art Cafe, 133 Rye Lane, London SE15 4ST, United Kingdom