Tue, Apr 23 · 19:30

The OSU Symphony Orchestra will conclude the 2018-19 season with Schubert's monumental and majestic Symphony No. 9 in C ("The Great") on Tuesday, April 23 at 7:30 PM. The concert opens with The European Anthem, which is based on "Ode to Joy" from the final movement of Beethoven's 9th Symphony, a melody that is quoted in the last movement of Schubert 9.

General Admission: $10
Students & Seniors: $7

Venue Name: Seretean Center for the Performing Arts.

Category: Arts | Performing Arts | Music.

Sub-Categories: Live Music | Classical.

Artist / Speaker: OSU Symphony Orchestra.

Facebook: https://go.evvnt.com/400930-2?pid=5731

General Admission: USD 10.00,
Students & Seniors: USD 7.00.