Upcoming Events

World Rugby Museum Exhibition - Brave Blossoms: History of R
fiber_manual_record  NOW
Fri, Nov 16, 2018 in World Rugby Museum & Twickenham Stadium Tours, 200 Whitton Road, London TW2 7BA, United Kingdom
On Paper: from the Arts Council Collection
fiber_manual_record  NOW
Sat, Dec 01, 2018 in Victoria Art Gallery, Bridge Street, Bath and North East Somerset BA2 4AT, United Kingdom
Wilhelmina Barns-Graham: Sea, Rock, Earth and Ice
fiber_manual_record  NOW
Sat, Dec 08, 2018 in Graves Gallery, Surrey Street, Sheffield, South Yorkshire S1 2LH, United Kingdom.
NI Science Festival
fiber_manual_record  NOW
Thu, Feb 14 in Various Venues, Belfast, BT1, United Kingdom
4th Silicon Beach Conference
Sun, Feb 17 in Shutters on the Beach, 1 Pico Boulevard, Santa Monica, 90405, USA
Sounds of the 70s show by The Zoots at Stamford Corn Exchang
Fri, Feb 22 in Stamford Corn Exchange Theatre, Broad Street, Stamford PE9 1PX, United Kingdom
The Big Jive All-Dayer 2019
Sat, Feb 23 in Worthing Assembly Hall, Stoke Abbott Road, Worthing, BN11 1HQ, United Kingdom
The Beast, 5 and 10 Mile Race, Leicestershire, 2019
Sun, Feb 24 in Aylesford Equine X Country Course, Shoby, Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire, LE14 3PF, United Kingdom
An intimate evening with Eric Benet at Hideaway Jazz Club
Wed, Feb 27 in Hideaway Jazz Club, 2 Empire Mews, Stanthorpe Road, London, SW16 2BF, United Kingdom
Muslim Marriage Events Glasgow
Sun, Mar 03 in Village Curry House, 129 Nelson Street, Glasgow, G5 8DZ, United Kingdom
Creative Operations Conference London 2019
Tue, Mar 05 in Radisson Blu Portman Hotel, London, 22 Portman Square, London, W1H 7BG, United Kingdom
Enchanted Forest Rave in Glasgow
Fri, Mar 08 in O2 Academy Glasgow, 121 Eglinton Street, Glasgow G5 9NT, United Kingdom
Kamelot at Club Academy, Manchester
Thu, Mar 21 in Manchester Academy, University Of Manchester Students' Union, Oxford Road, Manchester, M13 9PR, United Kingdom
Hideaway Presents Aretha Soul Diva (Friday)
Fri, Mar 22 in Hideaway Jazz Club, 2 Empire Mews, Stanthorpe Road, London, SW16 2BF, United Kingdom
Hideaway Presents Aretha Soul Diva (Saturday)
Sat, Mar 23 in Hideaway Jazz Club, 2 Empire Mews, Stanthorpe Road, London, SW16 2BF, United Kingdom
Join the thrilling Jazzbomb for Sunday lunch at Hideaway Jaz
Sun, Mar 31 in Hideaway Jazz Club, 2 Empire Mews, Stanthorpe Road, London, SW16 2BF, United Kingdom
Crashdiet at O2 Academy Islington, London
Fri, Apr 05 in O2 Academy Islington, 16 Parkfield Street, London, N1 0PS, United Kingdom
David McAlmont presents Billie Holiday at Carnegie Hall
Sat, Apr 20 in Hideaway Jazz Club, 2 Empire Mews, Stanthorpe Road, Greater London, SW16 2BF, United Kingdom
Ray Gelato and the Giants  at Hideaway Jazz Club London (Fri
Fri, Apr 26 in Hideaway Jazz Club, 2 Empire Mews, Stanthorpe Road, London, SW16 2BF, United Kingdom
The Fox 2019
Sat, Apr 27 in Godalming united reformed church, Bridge Road, Godalming, GU7 3DU, United Kingdom
Ray Gelato and the Giants at Hideaway Jazz Club London (Satu
Sat, Apr 27 in Hideaway Jazz Club, 2 Empire Mews, Stanthorpe Road, London, SW16 2BF, United Kingdom
ICARE2019 Int'l Conference on Avian Herpetological
Sun, Apr 28 in ExCel London, Royal Victoria Dock, 1 Western Gateway, London, E16 1XL, United Kingdom
Arcadia London 2019
Sat, May 04 in Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, London E20 2ST, United Kingdom.
Big Bang Camper and Bus Show
Fri, May 17 in Santa Pod Raceway, Airfield Road, Wellingborough, Bedford, NN29 7XA, United Kingdom
Olly Murs at Kingsholm Stadium, Gloucester | Friday 7th June
Fri, Jun 07 in Kingsholm Stadium, Kingsholm Road, Gloucester, Gloucestershire, GL1 3AX, United Kingdom
PTCOG58 | 10-15 June 2019, Manchester
Mon, Jun 10 in Manchester Central Convention Complex, Windmill Street, Manchester, Greater Manchester M2 3GX, United Kingdom
Retro Show
Sun, Jun 16 in Santa Pod Raceway, Airfield Road, Wellingborough, Northants, NN29 7XA, United Kingdom
Digital Asset Management Europe 2019
Thu, Jun 27 in Radisson Blu Portman Hotel, 22 Portman Square, London, W1H 7BG, United Kingdom
Broad Street Hilltown 5K Race and 1 Mile Fun Run
Wed, Aug 07 in Our Lady of the Sacred Heart Roman Catholic Church, 100 Broad Street, Hilltown, 18927, United States
Craig David at Market Rasen Racecourse on Saturday 17th Augu
Sat, Aug 17 in Market Rasen Racecourse, Legsby Rd, Market Rasen, Lincolnshire, LN8 3EA, United Kingdom
Blaze Bayley at The Underworld Camden
Sat, Aug 31 in The Underworld Camden, 174 Camden High Street, Greater London, NW1 0NE, United Kingdom
11th World Potato Congress 2021
Mon, May 24, 2021 in RDS Main Arena, Ballsbridge Dublin 4, Dublin, Ireland